*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient
Dear Barb, Thank you so much for all of your help and time with my insurance [approval] process. I truly don't think I would've won without your advice, I greatly appreciate it!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient
Kristen, I cannot express enough how thankful I am for your help and kindness during the process with my insurance. I honestly don't know what I would have without you. From millions of phone calls and emails calling you in tears, you were never once short or irritated with me. You are wonderful at what you do and I hope you know I appreciate you greatly!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from GeeCee 96 March 25, 2017
Dr. Comizio is the most amazing, caring, and excellent doctor I have ever known. I had breast cancer and chose to have a reduction to maintain symmetry. This was 3 years ago and I still get asked by other doctors "who did your reduction. really good work." But not only great skills, Dr. Comizio has an amazing caring personality - she treats the symptoms and the person. She was always available to me, during a very difficult time in my life, to answer my questions and comfort my fears. I recommend her to anyone and everyone. Thanks Dr. C for being who you are - an excellent doctor and a caring human being!! Zulma
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from RachelES | Source: Realself |
My experience was outstanding. Dr Comizio is the definition of outstanding. Not only did she exceed my expectations, she provided the most professional quality care from the day I met her at my first appointment until now, 7 weeks post op. My surgery was completely cosmetic, I am a healthy 23 year old that had insecurities about my flat chest since before I can remember. I now feel beautiful, proportionate, and comfortable in my own skin- and I can thank it all to Dr. Renee Comizio.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sobiec | Source: Realself |
Phenomenal Doctor. Dr Comizio is a talented compassionate Dr. I felt completely cared for emotionally and physically . I can not say enough good things about this wonderful surgeon! She is also surrounded by an equally compassionate staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Meganb07 | Source: Realself |
Start to finish, an incredible experience. I recently had a breast reduction, and could not be happier with the results and entire experience. Dr. Comizio and her team were all exceptional and extremely friendly, and my end result is everything I wanted. I would highly recommend Dr. Comizio to anyone seeking an incredible surgeon.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lori M.B. | Source: Realself |
Best Decision Ever, Best Surgeon Ever! Dr Comizio is warm and professional physician with a caring bedside manner. From the first moment, I knew I had made the right decision to have breast reduction surgery. Dr Comizio and her qualified staff answered all my many questions and guided me through the entire process from insurance approval to one year post surgical care. I have never looked or felt better. Thank you Dr Comizio!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mishwynn | Source: Realself |
I had an amazing experience. After many years of back and neck pain, and countless visits to the chiropractor, it was time to look into breast reduction surgery. Dr. Comizio, and her staff (Barbara and Kristen), made this a wonderful, positive experience. The office is very warm and inviting, everything about the surgery is well explained, and they had unlimited patience for every question that I had. Recovery was quick and painless and I love my new "girls". Thank you, Dr. Comizio! I highly recommend Dr. Comizio to anyone considering this surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tamtlex123 | Source: Realself | January 4, 2017
A truly amazing and thoughtful experience. Thoughtful: In short, I feel like this one word sums up my experience with Dr.Comizio. Yes, there's a gamut of adjectives one might use to explain Dr.Comizio however, her thoughtfulness made her one of the best doctors I have ever had. From the first visit to the last Dr.Comizio has been the epitome of thoughtful. Dr.Comizio made me feel like i was the only appointment in her agenda. Unfortunately, I went from having just a breast reduction surgery to having an additional non related surgery at the same time. The additional surgery added stress to myself and my family but Dr.Comizio settled all my worries and anxieties. My husband and Dr.Comizio were the first smiles I saw when I woke up from my surgery and I could not have felt more supported. In addition to Dr.Comizio her team was phenomenal: the office was pristine, Barb was so knowledgeable and thorough, Kristen was a ray of sunshine every phone call was attentive, helpful and thoughtful! If you are looking for a doctor with impeccable qualifications and an incredible staff that cares this is definitely a place you should consider.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lynn K. | Source: Google Reviews | February 3, 2017
After many years of back and neck pain, and countless chiropractor visits, it was time to look into breast reduction surgery! I highly recommend Dr. Comizio to anyone considering this operation. My new "girls" are beautiful and recovery was quick and painless! Many thanks to Dr. Comizio and her wonderful staff (Barbara and Kristen) for making this such a great experience!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Robin B. | Source: Yelp | January 15, 2017
Dr. Renee Comizio is wonderful.  If you need a plastic surgeon she is the one, she made the whole scary experience of reconstructive surgery after breast cancer no problem.  I had no problems with recovery and she worried about me returning not only my body but my confidence back to me again. Her office staff is one of the best I have ever met and they help you every step of the way.  I can never thank her enough for helping me to look my best to get into a gown to walk my daughter down the aisle at her wedding.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio, Barb & Kristen, Thank you all so much for all you have done for me over the past 6 months! Your positive attitudes, genuine concern and understanding made the whole process a breeze! I am truly blessed to have been in your care. From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!! .... and thank you for all the laughs along the way! You ladies are the BEST!! :) With love and appreciation...
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tamara A. | Source: Yelp | January 4, 2017
Thoughtful: In short, I feel like this one word sums up my experience with Dr.Comizio. Yes, there's a gamut of adjectives one might use to explain Dr.Comizio however, her thoughtfulness made her one of the best doctors I have ever had. From the first visit to the last Dr.Comizio has been the epitome of thoughtful. Dr.Comizio made me feel like i was the only appointment in her agenda. Unfortunately, I went from having just a breast reduction surgery to having an additional non related surgery at the same time. The additional surgery added stress to myself and my family but Dr.Comizio settled all my worries and anxieties. My husband and Dr.Comizio were the first smiles I saw when I woke up from my surgery and I could not have felt more supported. In addition to Dr.Comizio her team was phenomenal: the office was pristine, Barb was so knowledgeable and thorough, Kristen was a ray of sunshine every phone call was attentive, helpful and thoughtful! If you are looking for a doctor with impeccable qualifications and an incredible staff that cares this is definitely a place you should consider.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio, A heartfelt thanks! I am very blessed to have found a plastic surgeon who is special in so many ways. Your compassion, professionalism and skills made this experience less painful and scary for me. You and your staff take the time to listen and care at each visit. Thank you again for giving me my "new boobs" :) and feel confident after surgery. Blessings,
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Deborahk22 | Source: Realself | October 13, 2016
I can't say enough good things about Dr Comizio and her staff (Barbara and Kristen). I liked Dr. Comizio from the minute I met her. She is kind, warm, and made me feel comfortable and able to ask as many questions as needed. I had complete confidence in her to do my surgery and when I was done; all I can say is she changed my life. She did an outstanding job on my breast reduction and far exceeded my expectations. As if that wasn't great enough, Barbara and Kristen helped me with the insurance process and filling out the paperwork and the entire procedure was fully covered by my insurance. They were always available when I called with questions and constantly checked on me after the surgery. If you want a kind, warm surgeon who will treat you as a friend, skilled like an artist, a perfectionist in how she will make you look, with a staff that is so friendly; you must see Dr. Comizio. I promise you won't be disappointed.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Thank you so much Dr. Comizio for your kindness, care and amazing work. You've taken such wonderful care of both us and truly changed my daughter's life! Please enjoy with your wonderful staff :)

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from holly21590 | Source: Realself | June 23, 2016
Dr. Comizio has truly changed my life. I have suffered from low self-esteem, unwanted attention, 4 herniated discs and constant neck/back pain for as long as I can remember. Dr. Comizio and her staff always made me feel comfortable and treated me as a friend. The office is beautiful and the doctor went above and beyond to help get my insurance to cover the procedure. I am 2 weeks post op and have never been this happy, I cannot wait to go shopping and live the active lifestyle I've always wanted to lead. Right when you meet Dr. Comizio you will realize that she is a good person who really just wants to help you, I would recommend her to anybody. I love my results and have zero regrets.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio & Barbara ~ Life is a journey made up with the people you meet and the experiences you have along the way... While the last few months were not the path I would have chosen I am truly grateful for the care I have received. The both of you have been exception and I couldn't have asked for a better team. You have been supportive, funny, caring and professional. I want you to know what a difference you have made in my life and to say thank you! I will always be grateful.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from KhanK2 | Source: Realself | July 11, 2016
My experience with Dr. Comizio was nothing but positive. Her and her staff including the nurse Barbara and receptionist Kristen were pleasant to work with and dedicated to making me feel comfortable. The procedure went beautifully and I am extremely happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Comizio to anyone needing breast reconstructive surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
I will always remember that day - September 7th 2014. It took one phone call for my life to go upside down. The only thing I heard was breast cancer. I did not hear "early stage, DCIS or Stage 0," only breast cancer. I was 40 years old; this couldn't happen to me. It was a mistake! I was devastated, lost in translation. Entering this new world full of uncertainty, listening to people talking about things I couldn't possibly imagine existed, madly reading over and over again anything about breast cancer, DCIS, treatments etc..., facing the most difficult decisions I ever had to make in my young life. I felt lonely, lost, like my body had given up on me. I lost trust in myself; I was angry, sad, depressed...I was simply scared. That story was my story 1 year ago. Today, I am proud to say that not only am I CANCER FREE, but most of all I feel spiritually free. There is one important thing I have learned through this journey with the support of everyone at Carol G. Simon Cancer Center...GRATITUDE. Today, I am so grateful for Dr. Gendler and Dr. Comizio, two amazing surgeons full of life, trustworthy, honest, caring and most of all, gifted with a very good sense of humor! A sense of humor was very precious to me when I went through the Carol G. Simon Cancer Center doors and felt empty. Today, I look forward to going through the Cancer Center doors. I feel the warmth, energy and kindness from everyone. They smile, they hug, they laugh. I feel energized from the spiritual hands of the Reiki and Jin Shin Jyutsu practitioners. I feel blessed to hear the singing bowls. Today, I am grateful for everyone who helped me become who I am. I am grateful for Lynn, who so kindly welcomed me every time I had Reiki. I am grateful for my music therapist, Leah Oswanski, who took the time to listen to me, and helped me discover the power of music on the mind and body while receiving the enchanted music of the mysterious Somatron chair. I am grateful for my oncology social worker, Kristy Case, who has been there for me all along, listened to me, let me cry and laugh, said the right words and shared some meaningful moments with me, always with a smile and sense of humor. She healed my soul and helped me grow to the person I am today. In January, I will have moved back to Europe, and feel so sad that those people will not be part of my life anymore. They mean so much to me, and will remain in my heart forever. Carol G. Simon Cancer Center is blessed with genuinely kind people, who love their job because of who they are. Whatever your story is, trust me, Carol G. Simon Cancer Center is here for you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, MERCI.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from leeshortman | Source: Realself | September 1, 2016
I was recommended to dr. Comizio by several acquaintances after being diagnosed with breast cancer requiring a double mastectomy. Her warming and comforting personality made the difficult diagnosis easier to get through. Her extremely caring and efficient staff made every phone call and visit pleasurable. If you are struggling with this hard decision, struggle no more, She is your girl!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Thank you, Dr. Comizio, Barbara, & Kristen! For taking the weight off my chest :) You made a difficult decision very easy to make! Please take a few minutes to relax during your busy schedule & enjoy a special treat! Love & Thanks.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from dmaggio | Source: Realself | December 29, 2014
Love Dr. Comizio and her Staff. From day one, Dr. Comizio was so easy to talk to and down to earth. I didnt feel like a patient, I felt like a friend. Danielle, the schedule corinator was so helpful and always there for everything. From insurance questions, to proceedure questions, to simply chatting to ease my mind because I was so scared. Love you all! You changed my life!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Thank You, For Your Caring [Compassionate] & [Thorough] Care... You Are An Incredible Person.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jennifer J. | Source: Google Reviews | September 29, 2016
Dr. Comizio is the most dedicated Dr. I have ever had. She drove all the way in to Morristown on a Saturday (from the shore) just to remove my drain because I had it in for so long. She is a top notch surgeon and my reconstruction/augmentation on the other looks phenomenal. At first glance you would have no idea I had undergone a unilateral mastectomy. (she also has a great sense of humor!)
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Renee Comizio Your devotion and care brings healing, comfort and hope.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Thank you Dr. Comizio for taking such great care of me through my journey and making me so beautiful. I am ever so grateful for you and your staff. You are so awesome! Thank you!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Robin | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio, Thank you for a great result! It is with much appreciation for you that I embark on this new chapter in my life. It has been a pleasure to know you, not only professionally but also personally. Robin
V16
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sherry | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio & Staff, As my 1 year anniversary of my surgery approaches, I am reminded of your expertise and professionalism, which was delivered in a warm, kind & professional manner. My continued and heartfelt gratitude. Sherry
V14
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brandon | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio, Thank you so much. This is a dream come true for me. Thank you so much for taking the time to talk to my insurance company. I can imagine you don’t have a lot of time to do that, being a doctor your life must be hectic. Words can’t describe how happy I am and grateful I am. I have been working for six years for this. Thank you for giving me a chance and helping me feel so much better about myself. I can’t wait to see you on the 29th and be able to say thank you face to face. Thanks again. Means the world to me. Sincerely, Brandon
V15
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lisa | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio Thank you for taking such good care of me! Love Lisa
V13
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Linda | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio, Thank you for everything. I knew when I saw you & you made me feel comfortable I would be able to face my biggest fear Surgery – going under hospital etc. – Never lose your bedside manner and your unique ability or personality to make your patients feel that they are in good hands not just in education but in your personality. It means a lot – Next Colonoscopy! LOL Linda Keep those hands in good shape thank you (again)
V11
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Henah P. | Source: Google Reviews | April 10, 2016
Dr. Comizio is the best doctor/surgeon I have ever had - she took what was a very scary and tough issue and made it so easy for me. She is kind, warm, understanding, willing to answer any and all questions, remembers you and all the little details about you, and an incredible surgeon. Her staff is also the most friendly I have ever encountered, and I still keep in touch with them more than a year after the fact. I am so lucky to have found her!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erica | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio, Barbara and Danielle, It may not have seemed like a big deal to you, but it was to me. Thank you. Thank you for making this experience so much more rewarding for me. Your caring and commitment to your patients is evident and greatly appreciated. You are a Top-Notch team and I am [grateful] for your care. Erica
V10
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Emmalea | Source: Realself | December 14, 2015
Dr. Renee Comizio was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted, and I loved her from the start. She was understanding, practical, and immensely helpful, answering all my questions and providing her input. She was patient and exact, taking the time to get all necessary measurements and ensuring I understood the procedure. While I opted not to go through with the obstacle course otherwise known as the insurance process, it is important to note that Dr. Comizio is in-network and more than willing to work with you and your insurance company in order to obtain approval. Both her and her staff (especially Danielle!) are extremely attentive and happy to help. Overall, I am incredibly grateful to have found her.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Grace | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio, Thank you for allowing me to participate with you. I appreciate your attention to detail and gentle hands. Happy Holidays Grace
V12
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sulabula | Source: Realself | September 26, 2015
Wonderful! Both her and her staff, especially Danielle, have been really amazing throughout this process. She's in network and worked with me and the insurance company to obtain approval for the procedure to be covered, and it was really worth all the trouble. They answer calls and emails promptly, comfort me when I'm freaking out, and provide me with much needed reassurance. When I was at the surgical center, the staff had wonderful things to say about her, which at the 11th hour was really great to hear. The finished product thus far looks great. They actually look like perfect breasts if there is such a thing. I had been an E cup prior and wanted to reduce down to a C. This is a procedure I have been thinking about for many years. I'm really glad I found her!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Katherine | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio & Girls, Thank you so much for the script… Leave it to me to get some kind of rash after the beautiful work you did on my BOOBIES!! Hope all is well, we keep missing you in the office…Paul says Hi!! Hope to see you soon, THX Katherine
V7
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dms4959 | Source: Realself | September 14, 2015
Fantastic! Dr. Comizio and her team were communicative and worked hard to get insurance approval. They were available to answer and questions along the way and have been just as attentive post-op. I highly recommend them!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Pat | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Doctor Comizio, It has been 2 yrs. Ago, July 10. I had my mastectomy. I am so lucky I am here…and feeling better and better as time goes by. Even better than the last time I saw you. I look back, it was hell. However, you helped and was so nice and sincere. I think of you often and want to say Thanks. Pat P.S. My MRI, Bone & CT Scan, all clear!
V9
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy9914 | Source: Realself | September 4, 2015
Dr. Comizio understood my problems, was in agreement with what I wanted done and more importantly explained in detail what she was going to do. You never felt rushed out of the office. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable, caring and honest. Dr. Comizio removed both capsules, put implants in back of the muscle and a breast lift. I think I made a great choice using her. I love her!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from P | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear “Comiz” – Words cannot describe how very happy I am for you as you accept this well deserved honor this evening. I hope you know how important you have been in my life as I have traveled the breast cancer journey. While Dr. Gendler is cherished because she removed the cancer and Dr. Guerin because she has given me the best chance at complete recovery, I feel that you are the one who has used your talent, knowledge and love of your profession to “put me back together” and allow me to be “normal” once again. That is a gift I will never be able to repay! You have a special gift for making women like my sisters & myself feel at east. Your confidence & foresight make you easy to trust. The peace of mind of being able to put my reconstruction in your capable hands allowed me to concentrate on taking care of myself and getting through treatment. For that I am also so grateful. I am blessed to have met you and have you on my “team” this past year. I am honored to call you my doctor and my friend! Although “Thank You” hardly seems adequate, I say it from the bottom of my heart! Congratulations to you! You have a long and wonderful career ahead of you. Love P V8
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cassie1995 | Source: Realself | August 31, 2015
I do not know if I would of been as happy with my results if I was to go to anybody else then Dr. Renee Comizio! She understood what I wanted and gave that to me. She cares about what is best for the patient and would never do anything that she thought wasn't going to give you the best result. She is a blessing.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Karen | Source: Patient Cards |
Renee – Just a note of thanks for all of your time and effort to keep me feeling like a woman. My life changed for the better on March 31, 2014 when I met you and Dr. Gendler. An unpleasant experience turned into something more manageable. Thank you! <3 Karen V6
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio, Just a brief note to thank you for the wonderful job you did with my derm surgery – looks wonderful! Also, the whole process was “painless: and I truly appreciate your gentle manner and TLC. V5
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Catherine | Source: Patient Cards |
I received the letter from your office on the change from AH and wish you the very best in your “new venture.” As I have mentioned I hope I will not need your service in the future, but hope I run into you from time to time. All the best! Catherine V4
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from K | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio & Staff Please know that you have added to my life so very much and made it once again remarkable! Thank you from the center of my heart! K V3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Patient Cards |
Thank you for all you have done for me. I can’t thank you enough! You truly are an Angel!! :)   V2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jenna | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Doctor: That’s what I do when I think of you. And I want to let you know that when I was so depressed and sad, you brought a bright light to my heart. Thank you very much. Jenna …”I am praying that all is well with you…” III JOHN 1:2 TLB V1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jaye | Source: Patient Cards |
Dr. Comizio I can’t thank you enough for your incredible care of Brandon. He has struggled with the appearance of his chest for years and was heartbroken to learn that the surgery was going to be out of reach due to cost. Your willingness to persuade the insurance company to pay for it means more to us than words can say. You can’t imagine my gratitude as I watched Brandon cry in the recovery room, saying over & over how happy he was & how much he wanted to thank you. Your genuine compassion truly helped both of us through this experience & it is such a testament to what a wonderful doctor you are. Again, I thank you very, very much. Jaye Brandon’s Mother L2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diane | Source: Patient Cards |
To Dr. Comizio, I have to start by saying thank you. I have been Blessed to have a doctor like you. You are not only a remarkable surgeon but a really caring, giving person. If I did not have you as my doctor I don’t think I could have gotten [through] this. The way I did. You are always there when I needed you and came with much concern. And always comes naturally. I just wanted you to know I am very [grateful] to you for everything. Believe in your heart that everything is going to be all right. Diane P.S. I was about to believe in my heart. Because I knew I had you taking care of me. Thank You Happy New Year L1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Teri | Source: Patient Cards |
To Dr. Comizio, Thinking of you at this time of year and wishing you a wonderful Holiday Season. Thank you for being a wonderful, great, caring, professional etc. Dr. I am so glad I found you. I can’t talk enough about you you are a great plastic surgeon with a huge heart. I admire you for that because there are not a lot of Drs. out there like you. I can go on & on, but I won’t :) Thanks Again for everything that you have done for me. You are the best :) Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Love, Teri H13
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ellen | Source: Patient Cards |
Dear Dr. Comizio and Danielle, I want to express my deep gratitude to you. Your continued care and support has really had a positive impact on my mind, body and spirit during all of this. My surgery and the beginning of reconstruction has been so masterly performed. I am confident and looking forward to a completion I am sure to be happy with. Your office staff has also been very attentive. Thank you, and your staff Sincerely, Ellen i.e. The happy patient! :) H12
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient
Thank You For Being The Most Incredible Doctor I’ve Ever Seen! You Made This Process A Breeze. Best Of Luck In Your New Office!! Your Nightmare Dressed Like A Daydream. H11
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tricia
Dear Dr. Comizio – Thank you for all your support and kindness throughout this episode of my life. Your professionalism, guidance & compassion were a comfort to me when I needed it most. I can’t imagine going through this with anyone else – You & your staff will always hold a special place in my heart. Thank you again – In friendship Tricia H10
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Trish & John
Dr. Comizio MD …There’d be more smiles like mine! Thanks Thank you many times over. I feel so much better. God Bless You in your practice. Fondly, Trish & John H9
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diane December 15, 2010
Dear Renee, I just want to thank you for your time & expertise. Thank you for having me as “the model!” I appreciate it more than you know. Diane H8
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carol & Frank
Dr. Comizio, Some impart wisdom or comfort or care. Some point out the path and some take you there. Some warm the heart with a human touch. You have all these gifts…Thank you so much, for all you have done for us during this journey. Love Carol & Frank H7
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient
A huge heartfelt thanks to you, Dr. Comizio! Your kindness, wisdom & awesome skills always makes for great success!! You’re the Best! H6
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lisa
Dear Dr. Comizio, I wanted to get you a little something to [show my] appreciation. Thank you for being so wonderful [and] giving me the confidence I have been looking [for. Breast] augmentation is something I have thought about [for some] time and you gave me the assurance I needed [so I] was comfortable enough to have the surgery. [You are an] amazing doctor and an incredible person. I am [happy] to have found you as the surgeon to do this [for me]. Love Always, Lisa H5
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Linda
Dear Dr. Comizio, Thank you for spending time explaining my concerns, I am grateful for your [advice], and feel more comfortable knowing my implant does not require an additional surgery. With Appreciation, Linda Happy Holidays! H4
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maria
Thank You So Much For Being Such An Amazing Doctor. You Made Me Feel Like Family And Put All My Fears To Rest. Can’t Thank You Enough And We’ll Always Be Grateful. Love, Maria H3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Helen
Dear Dr. Comizio, Thank you for your expertise, care and support. I’m so fortunate to have you as my surgeon to get me through this. Wishing you a happy holiday season. With Kind Regards, Helen H2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Julia
Dear Renee, Thanks For Being The Best Surgeon A Girl Could Ask For. Congratulations On Following Your Dreams. All The Best, Julia H1
Read more »